Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Good one, Wilson!

Holiday stake-out at the Garage café [REPOST]

We're finishing our annual family jaunt to Ocean Grove and Barwon Heads which means it's exactly a year since our Baker Boy stake out there.
2

I’ve been taking a bit of a summer break from writing new, long posts so here is another from the greatest hits file, out from behind the paywall.

All holiday I’ve been urging Jack to return to Garage cafe, but now it sends him into a pre-teen panic, ‘No, I don’t want to! I don’t want to stake out Baker Boy!’ I love how it is now just assumed that any v…

Watch with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Good one, Wilson! to watch this video and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Good one, Wilson!
Good one, Wilson!
Authors
Tony Wilson